Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ken L. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 10/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place to get your car worked on there very friendly very professional fast and reasonably priced I’m very very happy with them!"
5 star rating
Guy W. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 10/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, as usual"
5 star rating
Holly from Salt Lake City, UT on 10/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are just the BEST!!!"
5 star rating
Amy R. from BOUNTIFUL, UT on 8/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust the Little Garage. Today I thought I needed front brakes and was ready to pay for them and then Ryan took a look and told me I don't need them for another six to twelve months. It is very refreshing to find an honest mechanic that only does the work that is required. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jack H. from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The greatest"
5 star rating
Kathy F. from SLC, UT on 7/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Little Garage provides excellent service and great prices. They are honest about what needs to be done and do not try to up sale for things you don’t need. They are friendly, courteous, and great mechanics."
3 star rating
Alan S. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 7/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have always recommended The Little Garage to my friends, neighbors and family with no fear of them not being satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Jill P. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 6/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The Little Garage is fabulous! Ryan and the guys always exceed my expectations. They do great work at a fair price. They are the reason my 20 year old truck is still on the road and performing as if it was just driven off the sales lot."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT on 6/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!"
5 star rating
Michael K. from TAYLORSVILLE, UT on 6/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It's great! We've been taking our cars here for years and we're always happy with the results"
5 star rating
Eric C. from Salt Lake City, UT on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service and always on time."
5 star rating
Tom M. from Salt Lake City, UT on 5/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"We used Little Garage for our Xterra service for years. We've always had a good experience with Ryan and his crew."
5 star rating
Deryl M. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 5/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best I have ever seen"
5 star rating
Josilyn from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing. Every time! Our whole family has been taking our cars there for over 15 years, and we've NEVER had an issue! :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Of course!! Always a great experience going to Little!!"
5 star rating
Shaun N. from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and honest mechanics."
5 star rating
Ashley B. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"100% the best. I won't go anywhere else. Their work is pristine. Their employees are nice, courteous, and professional. Work is done in a timely manner. They don't try to sell you extra stuff, or lie about needing something done."
5 star rating
Sosaia H. from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Little Garage to all my friends and family. It's where I send them when they have car problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"you can trust the team. they exceed expectations. they are on time."
5 star rating
Judy R. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 3/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I’m always yelling people how satisfied I am about Little Gargages service."
5 star rating
Tim from Salt Lake City, UT on 2/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy/ Like Family! Excellent quality, Timely and easy, always pick up the phone, provide good choices and options! Excellent!!"
5 star rating
Linda G. from Salt Lake City, UT on 12/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent quality,fast work!!"
5 star rating
Brandon L. from WEST JORDAN, UT on 12/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Little Garage to anyone. They are first class in everything, service, quality, and are very efficient as well."
5 star rating
Steven S. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 11/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Ryan and Mark took extremely good care of me and that I would gladly recommend The Little Garage."
5 star rating
Christopher from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, excellent service!"
5 star rating
Kim H. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 11/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been here before and told a couple of my friends how quick and knowledgeable and honest they are."
5 star rating
Dave B. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 10/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"WOW _ Ryan is an honest mechanic (hard to find these days). I bounced around to 2 or 3 different shops and then Ryan's shop fixed a problem the others couldn't and I've continued to go to him for all auto repairs for the past 3 years. He's reasonable and I trust him with my Lexus."
5 star rating
Melvin P. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 10/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely. We have already referred three people, and they are very pleased."
5 star rating
Mary Z. from Salt Lake City, UT on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We were traveling from Minnesota to Utah to bring our son out to his new job and our radiator broke. Little's garage were very helpful in making sure that our vehicle was worked on first thing on Monday morning so that we could make our return trip to Minnesota safely and with assurance that we wouldn't have any other issue with our radiator. Thanks for being so helpful and pleasant to work with."
5 star rating
Ashley from Salt Lake City, UT on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"100% amazing. Getting an appt is easy, the staff are so nice and helpful, the mechanics are the best I've ever dealt with, great prices, no haggling, and no upselling."
5 star rating
Shalee F. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 9/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there. Don't go anywhere else. I'm serious, they're the best."
5 star rating
Jill from Salt Lake City, UT on 9/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ryan and the team are fabulous! I have referred one or two people to them. I have full confidence in their work, their pricing and the ongoing support I have experienced over the years. Thank You!"
5 star rating
Mike B. from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 9/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are great. I do 90% of my own work, and they are awesome when I need something done I don't want to tackle alone or don't have the right tools."